Del Walmsley Radio Show

KCAA Radio

About

Lifestyles Unlimited® is the premier education and mentoring group for real estate investing. Since 1990 we have been teaching our program to both the beginner and advanced investor.
We mentor on all forms of residential real estate from single-family homes to several hundred unit apartment complexes. Many of our members have never owned investment real estate before. We guide members step by step through property locating, evaluating, negotiating, financing, closing, rehabs, leasing and management.

Our mission is to teach our members how to supplement or replace their earned income with passive income; thereby reducing their dependence on jobs, pensions, social security and savings programs like IRAs and 401(k)s.

We are unique in providing individual, customized mentoring, through “The Natural Progression of the Real Estate Investor”.

Available on

Community

1453 episodes

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Mon, 15 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 15 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 15
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sun, 14 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 14 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 14
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sat, 13 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sat, 13 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 13
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Fri, 12 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 12 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 12
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Thu, 11 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 11 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 11
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Wed, 10 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 10 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 10
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Tue, 9 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 9 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 09
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Mon, 8 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 8 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 08
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sun, 7 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 7 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 07
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sat, 6 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sat, 6 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 06
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Fri, 5 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 5 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 05
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Thu, 4 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 4 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 04
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Wed, 3 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 3 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 03
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Tue, 2 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 2 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 02
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Mon, 1 Aug, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 1 Aug, 2022

1h 0m
Aug 01
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sun, 31 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 31 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 31
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sat, 30 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sat, 30 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 30
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Fri, 29 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 29 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 29
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Thu, 28 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 28 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 28
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Wed, 27 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 27 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 27
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Tue, 26 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 26 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 26
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Mon, 25 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 25 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 25
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sun, 24 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 24 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 24
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sat, 23 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sat, 23 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 23
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Fri, 22 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 22 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 22
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Thu, 21 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 21 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 21
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Wed, 20 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 20 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 20
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Tue, 19 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 19 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 19
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Mon, 18 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 18 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 18
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show (Sun, 17 Jul, 2022)

KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 17 Jul, 2022

1h 0m
Jul 17