Liturgy of the Word

Living Bread Radio Network

About

A daily podcast where you can hear today's Mass Readings, a reflection from a clergy member, and beautiful sacred music.

Available on

Community

499 episodes

Liturgy of the Word - Friday, September 30

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/30/22 from Fr. Cameron Popik from St. Hilary Parish in Fairlawn, Ohio.

15m
Sep 30
Liturgy of the Word - Thursday, September 29

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/29/22 from Fr. Cameron Popik from St. Hilary Parish in Fairlawn, Ohio.

15m
Sep 29
Liturgy of the Word - Wednesday, September 28

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/28/22 from Fr. Cameron Popik from St. Hilary Parish in Fairlawn, Ohio.

15m
Sep 28
Liturgy of the Word - Tuesday, September 27

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/27/22 from Fr. Cameron Popik from St. Hilary Parish in Fairlawn, Ohio.

15m
Sep 27
Liturgy of the Word - Monday, September 26

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/26/22 from Fr. Cameron Popik from St. Hilary Parish in Fairlawn, Ohio.

15m
Sep 26
Liturgy of the Word - Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Sunday, September 25

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/25/22 from Fr. Cameron Popik from St. Hilary Parish in Fairlawn, Ohio.

28m
Sep 25
Liturgy of the Word - Saturday, September 24

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/24/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

27m
Sep 24
Liturgy of the Word - Friday, September 23

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/23/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

15m
Sep 23
Liturgy of the Word - Thursday, September 22

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/22/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

15m
Sep 22
Liturgy of the Word - Wednesday, September 21

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/21/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

15m
Sep 21
Liturgy of the Word - Tuesday, September 20

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/20/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

15m
Sep 20
Liturgy of the Word - Monday, September 19

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/19/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

15m
Sep 19
Liturgy of the Word - Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Sunday, September 18

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/18/22 from Fr. Connor Hetzel from St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Canton, Ohio

28m
Sep 18
Liturgy of the Word - Saturday, September 17

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/17/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

28m
Sep 17
Liturgy of the Word - Friday, September 16

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/16/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

15m
Sep 16
Liturgy of the Word - Thursday, September 15

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/15/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

15m
Sep 15
Liturgy of the Word - Wednesday, September 14

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/14/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

15m
Sep 14
Liturgy of the Word - Tuesday, September 13

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/13/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

15m
Sep 13
Liturgy of the Word - Monday, September 12

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/12/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

15m
Sep 12
Liturgy of the Word - Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Sunday, September 11

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/11/22 archived from the Living Bread Radio Network Library.

28m
Sep 11
Liturgy of the Word - Saturday, September 10

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/10/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

28m
Sep 10
Liturgy of the Word - Friday, September 9

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/09/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

15m
Sep 09
Liturgy of the Word - Thursday, September 8

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/08/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

15m
Sep 08
Liturgy of the Word - Wednesday, September 7

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/07/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

15m
Sep 07
Liturgy of the Word - Tuesday, September 6

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/06/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

15m
Sep 06
Liturgy of the Word - Monday, September 5

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/05/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

15m
Sep 05
Liturgy of the Word - Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Sunday, September 4

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/04/22 from from Fr. Louis Betrand LeMoine, a Dominican priest with Walsh University and based in the Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio.

28m
Sep 04
Liturgy of the Word Saturday, September 3, 2022

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/03/22 from Fr. Kevin Shemuga from Our Lady of Guadalupe in Macedonia, Ohio.

28m
Sep 03
Liturgy of the Word Friday, September 2, 2022

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/02/21 from Fr. Kevin Shemuga from Our Lady of Guadalupe in Macedonia, Ohio.

15m
Sep 02
Liturgy of the Word Thursday, September 1, 2022

Daily Mass Readings and reflection for 09/01/21 from Fr. Kevin Shemuga from Our Lady of Guadalupe in Macedonia, Ohio.

15m
Sep 01